RSS Feed

Holy Shiznit – I’m sticking around!

Posted on

So here I am thinking I haven’t been posting much to this blog.  And my erratic self is thinking I should delete it and I go to do so and lo and behold I’m finding all these communications from people who actually have enjoyed the few posts I’ve made….sooooo instantdyke is staying on the block for a while more!

About instantdyke

How does one fit everything they could into one small box and have it make sense? I don't think it's possible. I could make a small defined list of what makes up "me" but honestly it changes every day because the experiences we go through are the things that keep us bound and flexible at the same time. If you really want to know about me I guess you'll just have to read the blog because spontaneity usually is the key to finding out someone's true self anyway.

Leave a Reply

